You can chose to pay for a class either as a one-off payment to pay for the class content OR you can chose to subscribe to the TT support group which includes ongoing support in the form of a Facebook group & access to additional lessons. This subscription is for a 3-month membership (billed quarterly) and can cancelled at any time.
Please understand that as soon as you cancel your membership you will be removed from the facebook group.  However, you always have forever access to the classroom content you have purchased on the website.