TT Membership can be cancelled at anytime. Upon cancellation you will be removed from all future classes & the facebook support group. Classes purchased as one off classes and during your subscription are yours to keep forever. If you wish to cancel your subscription you can do so yourself on your account page or email hello@technqiuestutor.com.